Enrollment Now Open For the 2019-20 School Year!

Email Our Admissions Officer to Set Up an Initial Visit

Call our office at 509-536-5955 to learn more about enrolling your children at The Oaks!

Enrollment Now Open For the 2019-20 School Year!

Email Our Admissions Officer to Set Up an Initial Visit

Call our office at 509-536-5955 to learn more about enrolling your children at The Oaks!

Enrollment Now Open For the 2019-20 School Year!

Email Our Admissions Officer to Set Up an Initial Visit

Call our office at 509-536-5955 to learn more about enrolling your children at The Oaks!

  The Oaks

A Classical and Christian Academy

  The Oaks

A Classical and Christian Academy

  The Oaks

A Classical and Christian Academy

"They will be called oaks of righteousness, a planting of the Lord for the display of his splendor." (Isaiah 61:3)

Administrative Team & Contacts

Business Hours

Summer Office Hours
Monday to Thursday, 9 A.M. to 3 P.M.
Closed July 19 - August 11

Phone: 509-536-5955
Email: office@theoakscca.org

Map

Inquiries and Tours

For general information, call or come by our office during business hours (509 536-5955).

Contact Anya Schnell for questions about tours, Open House events and admissions applications (anya.schnell.@theoakscca.org).

See other email addresses below for specific administrators.

Charlie Dowers Contacts Pale Green

Charlie Dowers

Headmaster
charlie.dowers@theoakscca.org

Top: a video introduction to The Oaks for the 2019 Auction.

Just above: Charlie Dowers explains the trivium in a radio interview.

Corey Mceachran Contacts Tan

Corey McEachran

Grammar Head
corey.mceachran@theoakscca.org
Ken Trotter Contacts Red

Ken Trotter

Logic & Rhetoric Head
ken.trotter@theoakscca.org
Bruce Williams Contacts Blue

Bruce Williams

Development Director
bruce.williams@theoakscca.org
Kent Young Contacts Gray

Kent Young

Music Director
kent.young@theoakscca.org
Teri Woodroof Contacts 2019

Teri Woodroof

Theatre Director
teri.woodroof@theoakscca.org
Scott Welch Contacts 2019

Scott Welch

Athletic Director
scott.welch@theoakscca.org
Ben Palpant Contacts Olive 2019

Ben Palpant

Communications
ben.palpant@theoakscca.org
Anya Schnell Contacts 2019 3

Anya Schnell

Admissions
anya.schnell@theoakscca.org
Lynn Gibson Contacts Red

Lynn Gibson

College Advisor
lynn.gibson@theoakscca.org
Michelle Lilly Contacts Green

Michelle Lilly

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@theoakscca.org
Susan Williams Contact Purple

Susan Williams

Dev'p Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Clair Singer Contacts 2019

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Dawn Tallman Contacts Orange

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Trudy Oye Contacts 2019

Trudy Oye

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Charlie Dowers Contacts Pale Green

Charlie Dowers

Headmaster
charlie.dowers@theoakscca.org
Corey Mceachran Contacts Tan

Corey McEachran

Grammar Head
corey.mceachran@theoakscca.org
Ken Trotter Contacts Red

Ken Trotter

Logic & Rhetoric Head
ken.trotter@theoakscca.org
Bruce Williams Contacts Blue

Bruce Williams

Development Director
bruce.williams@theoakscca.org
Kent Young Contacts Gray

Kent Young

Music Director
kent.young@theoakscca.org
Teri Woodroof Contacts 2019

Teri Woodroof

Theatre Director
teri.woodroof@theoakscca.org
Scott Welch Contacts 2019

Scott Welch

Athletic Director
scott.welch@theoakscca.org
Ben Palpant Contacts Olive 2019

Ben Palpant

Communications
ben.palpant@theoakscca.org
Anya Schnell Contacts Yellow

Anya Schnell

Admissions
anya.schnell@theoakscca.org
Lynn Gibson Contacts Red

Lynn Gibson

College Advisor
lynn.gibson@theoakscca.org
Michelle Lilly Contacts Green

Michelle Lilly

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@theoakscca.org
Susan Williams Contact Purple

Susan Williams

Dev'p Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Clair Singer Contacts 2019

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Dawn Tallman Contacts Orange

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Trudy Oye Contacts 2019

Trudy Oye

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org