Administrative Team & Contacts

Business Hours

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
7:45 A.M. to 3:45 P.M.

Phone: 509-536-5955
Email: office@theoakscca.org

Map

Inquiries and Tours

For general information, call or come by our office during business hours (509 536-5955).

Contact Anya Schnell for questions about tours, Open House events and admissions applications (anya.schnell.@theoakscca.org).

See other email addresses below for specific administrators.

Charlie

Charlie Dowers

Headmaster
charlie.dowers@theoakscca.org

Top: a video introduction to The Oaks for the 2019 Auction.

Just above: Charlie Dowers explains the trivium in a radio interview.

Corey

Corey McEachran

Dean of Grammar School
corey.mceachran@theoakscca.org
Ken

Ken Trotter

Dean of Logic & Rhetoric School
ken.trotter@theoakscca.org
Bruce

Bruce Williams

Development Director
bruce.williams@theoakscca.org
Kent

Kent Young

Music Director
kent.young@theoakscca.org
Teri

Teri Woodroof

Theatre Director
teri.woodroof@theoakscca.org
Scott

Scott Welch

Athletic Director
scott.welch@theoakscca.org
Ben P

Ben Palpant

Communications
ben.palpant@theoakscca.org
Anya

Anya Schnell

Admissions
anya.schnell@theoakscca.org
Lynn

Lynn Gibson

College Advisor
lynn.gibson@theoakscca.org
Michelle

Michelle Lilly

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@theoakscca.org
Susan

Susan Williams

Development Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Kenwin

Kenwin Trotter

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Dawn

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Trudy

Trudy Oye

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Charlie

Charlie Dowers

Headmaster
charlie.dowers@theoakscca.org
Corey

Corey McEachran

Dean of Grammar School
corey.mceachran@theoakscca.org
Ken

Ken Trotter

Dean of Logic & Rhetoric School
ken.trotter@theoakscca.org
Bruce

Bruce Williams

Development Director
bruce.williams@theoakscca.org
Kent

Kent Young

Music Director
kent.young@theoakscca.org
Teri

Teri Woodroof

Theatre Director
teri.woodroof@theoakscca.org
Scott

Scott Welch

Athletic Director
scott.welch@theoakscca.org
Ben P

Ben Palpant

Communications
ben.palpant@theoakscca.org
Anya

Anya Schnell

Admissions
anya.schnell@theoakscca.org
Lynn

Lynn Gibson

College Advisor
lynn.gibson@theoakscca.org
Michelle

Michelle Lilly

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@theoakscca.org
Susan

Susan Williams

Development Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Kenwin

Kenwin Trotter

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Dawn

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Trudy

Trudy Oye

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org