Staff Contact Information

Grammar School Staff

Paula

Paula Lewis

Kindergarten
Six years at The Oaks Favorite Scripture: Phil. 4:8 paula.lewis@theoakscca.org
Melody

Melody Kind

Kindergarten
6 years at The Oaks 13 years experience Favorite Verse: Phil. 1:6 melody.kind@theoakscca.org
Beccy

Lynn Gibson

College Advisor
lynn.gibson@theoakscca.org
Abigail

Michelle Lilly

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@theoakscca.org
Shanna

Susan Williams

Dev'p Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Jennifer

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Collin

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Thomas

Trudy Oye

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Kim

Susan Williams

Dev'p Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Stacey

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Gary

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Jessica

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org

Rhetoric School Staff

Amy

Susan Williams

Dev'p Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Emily

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Lucy

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org

Ben Tate

Bible and History

7 years at The Oaks

ben.tate@theoakscca.org

Ben
Stacey Miller Sixth Grade Alumnus 7 years teaching 7 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Ps. 27:4 New St. Andrews College, B.A.
Kevin

Susan Williams

Dev'p Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Eric

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Britney

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Matt

Trudy Oye

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Kent

Susan Williams

Dev'p Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Andy

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Ross

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Nichole

Trudy Oye

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Kristen

Susan Williams

Dev'p Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Scott

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Charlie Dowers Contacts Pale Green

Charlie Dowers

Headmaster
charlie.dowers@theoakscca.org
Corey Mceachran Contacts Tan

Corey McEachran

Dean of Grammar School
corey.mceachran@theoakscca.org
Ken Trotter Contacts Red

Ken Trotter

Dean of Logic & Rhetoric School
ken.trotter@theoakscca.org
Bruce Williams Contacts Blue

Bruce Williams

Development Director
bruce.williams@theoakscca.org
Kent Young Contacts Gray

Kent Young

Music Director
kent.young@theoakscca.org
Teri Woodroof Contacts 2019

Teri Woodroof

Theatre Director
teri.woodroof@theoakscca.org
Scott Welch Contacts 2019

Scott Welch

Athletic Director
scott.welch@theoakscca.org
Ben Palpant Contacts Olive 2019

Ben Palpant

Communications
ben.palpant@theoakscca.org
Anya Schnell Contacts Yellow

Anya Schnell

Admissions
anya.schnell@theoakscca.org
Lynn Gibson Contacts Red

Lynn Gibson

College Advisor
lynn.gibson@theoakscca.org
Michelle Lilly Contacts Green

Michelle Lilly

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@theoakscca.org
Susan Williams Contact Purple

Susan Williams

Dev'p Secretary
susan.williams@theoakscca.org
Clair Singer Contacts 2019

Claire Singer

Admin Secretary
claire.singer@theoakscca.org
Dawn Tallman Contacts Orange

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org
Trudy Oye Contacts 2019

Trudy Oye

Office Secretary
office@theoakscca.org