Brittany Hartke Logic and Rhetoric Humanities 10 Years Teaching 1 year at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Psalm 16:8 New Saint Andrews, A.A, St. John’s College, M.A. brittany.hartke@theoakscca.org

Read More

Scott Welch Logic I, Classical Lit 4 children attending, 1 alum 20 years teaching 4 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Rom. 8:31-38 New St. Andrews College, A.A., Washington St. University, B.A., Knox Theological Seminary, M.A. scott.welch@theoakscca.org  

Read More

Kent Young Choir, New Testament 1 child attending, 1 alum 19 years teaching 13 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Col. 3:15-17 Bethany College, Lindsborg, KS, B.A., Colorado State University, M.M. Choral Conducting kent.young@theoakscca.org      

Read More

Ben Tate Statistics, Algebra II, Bible Context, Bible Interpretation, World History 3 children attending, 3 alums 20 years teaching 9 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Is. 40:8 Western Oregon University, B.S., Reformed Theological Seminary M.A. ben.tate@theoakscca.org

Read More

Emily Woodroof American Lit, Philosophy, Rhetoric II, Debate/Logic II Alumnus 7 years teaching 7 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Eph. 2:8 Biola University, B.A. emily.woodroof@theoakscca.org

Read More

Amy Kim English 3 alums 16 years teaching 14 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Col. 3:23-24 Pacific Lutheran University. B.A., Whitworth University, M.I.T. amy.kim@theoakscca.org

Read More

Nicole Stebbins Pre-Algebra and Geometry Years Teaching: 7 Years at The Oaks: 1 Favorite Scripture: Psalm 119:18 California State University, San Bernardino, B.A., National University M.A. Education nichole.stebbins@theoakscca.org

Read More

Andy Mattson Trigonometry, Physics (part-time) 1 child attending 23 years teaching 8 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Col. 3:23 Washington St. University, B.A., City University, M.A. andy.mattson@theoakscca.org

Read More

Joel Dowers Biology, Chemistry Alumnus + 2 children attending 5 years teaching 4 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Prov. 14:26 New St. Andrews College, A.A. University of Idaho, B.S., Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, M.S. joel.dowers@theoakscca.org

Read More

Eric Indgjerd Latin 1 alum 23 years teaching Eastern Washington, B.S. Whitworth University, M.I.T. 13 years at The Oaks Favorite Scripture: Gospel of John eric.indgjerd@theoakscca.org

Read More