Jennifer Rickert First Grade 3 years teaching 3 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: I Tim. 6:12 University:  Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, B.S. jennifer.rickert@theoakscca.org

Read More

Kim Mewes Third Grade 32 years teaching 23 years at The Oaks Eastern Washington: B.S. kim.mewes@theoakscca.org  

Read More

Stacey Miller Sixth Grade Alumnus 7 years teaching 7 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Ps. 27:4 New St. Andrews College, B.A. stacey.miller@theoakscca.org

Read More

Thomas Kolarsky Fifth Grade 3 children attending 18 years teaching 10 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: John 17:26 Bethel University in St. Paul, B.A. thomas.kolarsky@theoakscca.org

Read More

Colin Williams Fourth Grade 2 children attending 13 years teaching 6 years at The Oaks Colorado State University, B.A., M.Ed. collin.williams@theoakscca.org

Read More

Abigail Jones Second Grade 3 children attending 9 years teaching 4 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Is. 61:1-3 LeTourneau University, B.S. Northern Arizona University, M.Ed. abigail.jones@theoakscca.org

Read More

Beccy Holland First Grade 1 alum 32 years teaching 20 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Psalm 139:1-24 Roberts Wesleyan College, B.A., University of Central Florida, M.Ed. beccy.holland@theoakscca.org

Read More

Melody Kind Kindergarten 1 alum 13 years teaching 6 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Phil. 1:6 Seattle Pacific University. B.A. melody.kind@theoakscca.org

Read More

Paula Lewis Kindergarten 5 years teaching 5 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Phil. 4:8 paula.lewis@theoakscca.org

Read More