Jennifer Rickert First Grade 3 years teaching 3 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: I Tim. 6:12 University:  Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, B.S. jennifer.rickert@theoakscca.org

Read More

Brittany Hartke Logic and Rhetoric Humanities 10 Years Teaching 1 year at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Psalm 16:8 New Saint Andrews, A.A, St. John’s College, M.A. brittany.hartke@theoakscca.org

Read More

Gary Woodroof Instrumental Music, Physical Education 3 alums 14 years teaching 7 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Eph. 2:1-10 Northwest Nazarene, B.A. Portland State University, M.A. Choral Conducting gary.woodroof@theoakscca.org

Read More

Teri Woodroof Theatre 3 alums 14 years teaching 14 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Eph. 2:8-10 Northwest Nazarene, B.A. teri.woodroof@theoakscca.org

Read More

Kim Mewes Third Grade 32 years teaching 23 years at The Oaks Eastern Washington: B.S. kim.mewes@theoakscca.org  

Read More

Thomas Kolarsky Fifth Grade 3 children attending 18 years teaching 10 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: John 17:26 Bethel University in St. Paul, B.A. thomas.kolarsky@theoakscca.org

Read More

Colin Williams Fourth Grade 2 children attending 13 years teaching 6 years at The Oaks Colorado State University, B.A., M.Ed. collin.williams@theoakscca.org

Read More

Abigail Jones Second Grade 3 children attending 9 years teaching 4 years at The Oaks Favorite scripture: Is. 61:1-3 LeTourneau University, B.S. Northern Arizona University, M.Ed. abigail.jones@theoakscca.org

Read More