Official Oaks Logo White

Interested in visiting The Oaks? We've simplifed the process for you.

The Oaks Administration

IMG 2697

Charlie Dowers

Head of School

charlie.dowers@theoakscca.org

IMG 2567

Ken Trotter

Logic & Rhetoric Schools Dean

ken.trotter@theoakscca.org

IMG 2752

Corey McEachran

Grammar School Dean

corey.mceachran@theoakscca.org

IMG 2644

Khristian Trotter

Development Associate

khristian.trotter@theoakscca.org

IMG 2268

Ben Palpant

Marketing Director

ben.palpant@theoakscca.org

IMG 2285

Michelle Lilly

Bookkeeper

michelle.lilly@theoakscca.org

IMG 2601

Anya Schnell

Admissions Officer/Registrar

anya.schnell@theoakscca.org

IMG 2363

Lynn Gibson

College Advisor

lynn.gibson@theoakscca.org

IMG 2716 2

Kent Young

Conservatory Director

kent.young@theoakscca.org

IMG 2788

Colin Williams

Athletic Director

colin.williams@theoakscca.org

Teri

Teri Woodroof

Theatre Director

teri.woodroof@theoakscca.org

IMG 2537

Kenwyn Trotter

Office Secretary

kenwyn.trotter@theoakscca.org

IMG 3622

Dawn Tallman

Office Secretary

office@theoakscca.org

IMG 2483

Susan Williams

Executive Assistant and Conservatory Secretary

susan.williams@theoakscca.org

IMG 3599

Trudy Oye

Office Secretary

office@theoakscca.org

IMG 2443

Laurie Gardner

Office Secretary

office@theoakscca.org

IMG 3545

Jenna Trotter

Events Coordinator

jenna.trotter@theoakscca.org